44. Tree Climbing

Our first item checked off of our bucket list! While out exploring Elijah Bristow State Park (another for our list, which I’ll share later), Sarah and I stumbled upon these downed trees. Time for some climbing!

Pro Climber

Why did anyone put an age limit on tree climbing?

I remember going up and living in the trees. The huge tree behind our neighborhood was covered in kids like little furry monkeys. We would just spring from limb to limb – man do I wish I had that fearlessness now.

I hope I don't fall. I hope I don't fall.

Happy climbers

Swingin'

Upside down and loving it!

Leave a Reply

