Image

#FriFotos: Molo from South Africa

South African flag stud

For three months of 2010 I lived and worked in Cape Town, South Africa. While wandering the vineyards each morning to my internship at Constantia Uitsig Winery to surfing on it white sand beaches, I fell in love with the country, people and lifestyle. I look forward to returning one day and getting to know the country even better. For now I will remember my trip through the trinkets that I brought back with me – like these South African stud earrings that I proudly strut. So for today’s Twitter #FriFotos, flags theme, molo from South Africa!

One thought on “#FriFotos: Molo from South Africa

Leave a Reply

